Our Team

Corporate Officers

Nick Ierulli

President Nick@NCClaimsService.com Phone: (888) 295-9477 E-Fax: (877) 892-7210

Pam Ierulli

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Pam@NCClaimsService.com Phone: (888) 295-9477 E-Fax: (877) 892-7210

Jeff Miraglia

Director of Daily Operations Jeff@ncclaimsservice.com Phone: (888) 295-9477 E-Fax: (877) 892-7210

Management Team

Georgia Slaughter

Vice President of Catastrophe Claims Georgia@NCClaimsService.com Phone: (504) 415-1231 Fax: (214) 889-7989

James Slaughter

Director of Commercial Claims JSlaugh144@aol.com Phone: (504) 415-1197 Fax: (214) 889-7989

Angi Anderson

Marketing Director/Mid-Atlantic Claims Manager Aanderson@ncclaimsservice.com Phone: (540) 212-8366 E-Fax: (877) 892-7210

Sean Dillon

Large Loss/Commercial Claim Supervisor Sdillon@ncclaimsservice.com Phone: (888) 295-9477

Erika Bang

Compliance Supervisor Erika@ncclaimsservice.com Phone: (888) 295-9477 E-Fax: (877) 892-7210